Customers get a reminder text the day before their job (between 8 AM and 8 PM). You can turn this off in Settings, Hours. When you mark a job Done, they get a text asking for a Google review if you added your review link in AI knowledge.
Reminders and review requests
A reminder the day before, and a review request after the job is done.
Related
Didn't fix it?Open a support ticket from your dashboard and we'll take a look.
Open a ticket